Update 23/03/17

Suffering from extreme anxiety today after what happened yesterday. For some time, I have been very worried about everything: my family, illness, death, madness in the world, Brexit, Trump, May, everything.

I can’t stop shaking so I can’t post properly.

I have already written and scheduled the next post for 19.00 GMT tomorrow, I hope you enjoy it:

Scarf of the moment: Daimyo Princes du Soleil Levant

Best wishes to you all – keep safe.

💕💜❤️💙💚💛💕

About The Librain

Retired School Librarian
This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update 23/03/17

  1. Fiona Crawford says:

    I think you need a break from the news. Don’t read a paper/digital press or watch tv news for a while. Focus on something to make you feel good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

